biochicklet

A fine WordPress.com site

You’ll Know

Leave a comment

10885526_10152936359180842_4467431076515054870_n

My ex husband accidentally sent me two texts on Christmas

“He’s intense!”

“Oh my god that is beautiful!”

I sent him a text saying that he was sending me someone else’s text

Silent Night

I also got a text from a guy that I told over and over again we were done

I did not reply this time

Once years ago when I was sober a year

I asked Julianne a former therapist

“How do you know if you are having a nervous breakdown?”

she said “Oh, you will know”

with all the strange actions of other people

in the world around me I think it will be very

hard to tell what is everyday nuts, and clinical

Author: biochicklet

Scientist raised by intellectuals on poetry, theater, art, history and music in New York City. Escaped to New Mexico to nature and mysticism. Knowing that the absurdities in this life are what we must laugh at.

Leave a Reply

