biochicklet

A fine WordPress.com site

Mooching Macaques

Leave a comment

Monkey-Selfie-DailyShouts-320

The kid got into the car yesterday and started

quizzing me on what Hilliary Clinton wouldn’t say

about the cop murderer… and I tried to explain

that I can just read so much and I become PTSD’d

Actually after I received about 20 youtube links

from her later that day (which I haven’t looked at yet)

I realized that I can’t handle most of all stories that

most people spend hours on…case in point, the

New Yorker had a monkey write about his copyright

of his Selfie..My opinion? You thieving hairy beast

You are lucky they don’t slice up your brain in a research lab.

Give the nice photographer back his camera. See you do not

want my opinion so don’t send me youtube videos. Thanks.

This is a sarcastic reference to Culture Monks’ “Slice up their brains…” thang about scientists

REALLY??? http://wp.me/pVzLs-Nb

Author: biochicklet

Scientist raised by intellectuals on poetry, theater, art, history and music in New York City. Escaped to New Mexico to nature and mysticism. Knowing that the absurdities in this life are what we must laugh at.

Leave a Reply

