biochicklet

A fine WordPress.com site

Home on the Range

Leave a comment

Image

I admit it. I have two conservative friends.

What I do is never, ever respond if they

say something whacko, except this morning.

She was ranting about OBAMACARE ruining

her life. The woman who has been chugging Vodka

and totaled her BMW. I say, “Some people can now

quit slaving to work for Healthcare”. She screamed in

a Vodka soaked brain state “I do not want to talk about this”.

Then she called and cancelled our day for her first meeting

and Mexican food for lunch. I told her she was Rude.

Eating bratwurst with spicy mustard, watching more snow

blanket my mountains, thinking ground hogs know about winter.

Author: biochicklet

Scientist raised by intellectuals on poetry, theater, art, history and music in New York City. Escaped to New Mexico to nature and mysticism. Knowing that the absurdities in this life are what we must laugh at.

Leave a Reply

